Information Session: Seed Funding Call 7

17/07/2024 to 17/07/2024

EUniWell Online EUniWell-Event

Get more information on the 7th EUniWell Seed Funding Call and connect with international colleagues and peers on your project ideas!

The image shows a bright yellow lightbulb in front of a light blue background with the text "7th Seed Funding Call - 1 July - Coming Soon!"

The Call for applications for the 7th EUniWell Seed Funding Call is opening its doors on 1 July 2024. 

Another exciting opportunity for all students, researchers, educators and staff members from our EUniWell Alliance to realise their project ideas related to the broad topic of well-being! 

To get a better insight on the Call, the application procedure and the matchmaking process, join our info session on 17 July 2024 12:00 - 13:30 CEST / 11:00 - 12:30 BST / 13:00 - 14:30 EEST.

Join this info session:

Click here to join the zoom session: https://uni-koeln.zoom.us/j/94483958050?pwd=NVdBeVYvbXI4bHZ3TEVJckZPQWVtZz09

Meeting-ID: 944 8395 8050
Passcode: 406440

Further information

There are three information sessions on different dates ( 9 July, 17 July and 25 July) to provide as many people as possible with the opportunity to join one of them.

Get more information on the Call, the Application process and the terms of reference: https://www.euniwell.eu/news-events/article/save-the-date-for-your-project-ideas

For inspiration, take a look at the results from the 6th Seed Funding Call: https://www.euniwell.eu/news-events/article/sixth-euniwell-seed-funding-call-the-results-are-in 

Contact

For any additional questions, please contact Katharina Schlepper: contactform[at]euniwell.eu

Back